October 1, 2014, Bentz near Church

By: badkins55

Oct 01 2014

Category: Uncategorized

4 Comments

Aperture:f/16
Focal Length:180mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/200 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark III

There are some photos that I post that I am confident only a handful people will enjoy as much as I do.  And that is OK, as I do this purely for the therapeutic value.  Then there are other photos that I am sure will appeal to a larger audience.  I think this photo will fall into the second category.  We shall see.

I shot a much larger view that includes this scene back on August 7th.  You can see that post here.  Two totally different photos.

There are so many ways to approach a given subject and I am counting on that fact to keep me going a while longer.

4 comments on “October 1, 2014, Bentz near Church”

  1. A little taste of summer colors still hanging on. OK with me!

  2. so pretty. both pictures-Aug. and Oct. simple and pretty is nice. thanks for keeping my Frederick alive for me as I reside in Tennessee!

  3. I certainly hope you keep going!

  4. Ditto… although I only live 16 miles east in Mt. Airy, I don’t get into Frederick as much as I’d like. Your beautiful pictures keep me up to date and wanting more.


Leave a Reply

