November 8, 2014, 19 West South

By: badkins55

Nov 08 2014

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/11
Focal Length:95mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/200 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark III

This photo was totally a drive-by.

Generally, I walk a good bit to find my daily photo but today, as I was driving down West South, I glanced to my left and and was struck my the colors, lines and shadows on this front stoop.  I shot a total of eight frames, including one to record the address, and was done.

Since I did not get much exercise finding this photo I will have to take Kodak on an extra long walk this afternoon.  Not a bad thing for him or me!

2 comments on “November 8, 2014, 19 West South”

  1. yeah – this is nice

  2. Yes, but did you get out of your car? Nice!!


Leave a Reply

