November 16, 2014, 2nd at Maxwell

By: badkins55

Nov 16 2014

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/11
Focal Length:32mm
ISO:400
Shutter:8 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark III

I love walking about in foul weather and I have have often said that a dog or a camera justifies such an excursion.  Tonight was so wet and cold however that Kodak was not happy to walk with me, so I took the camera out instead.

When I walk the dog in inclement weather I generally come back with a wet plastic bag full of dog poop.  When I take the camera out in inclement weather I often come back with something like this.

2 comments on “November 16, 2014, 2nd at Maxwell”

  1. I think I like this picture better than the alternative!

  2. Thanks.
    You do make my neighborhood look (alternatively) spooky, friendly, dignified, or nostalgic. Please keep it up!


Leave a Reply

