December 13, 2014, Patrick at Maxwell

By: badkins55

Dec 13 2014

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:105mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/30 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark III

The Historic District was really hopping tonight as the sun slipped below the horizon.  In order to get this shot up the center of Patrick I had to move into the crosswalk when I had the “walk” light and keep my eye on the traffic signal to make sure I was moving back to the sidewalk when the red “do not walk” light started flashing.  It only took me three excursions into the center of the street to capture this scene with a pleasing arrangement of vehicles west of my position.  Not a bad investment of my time…

Leave a Reply

