December 19, 2014, 110 East Patrick (rear)

By: badkins55

Dec 19 2014

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Aperture:f/16
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark III

I really like the superstructure sitting on top of the library downtown.  It ca be photographed from many angles.  Here I found a view that overlays tree branches all set for their long winter’s nap.

3 comments on “December 19, 2014, 110 East Patrick (rear)”

  1. I am ready for a long winter’s nap too! And you too!!! Happy Holidays Bill. You continually amaze me with your photos. You are a year around gift from Santa.

  2. I can’t add more than a hearty “Amen”! I look forward to these photos every day. I have learned much about Frederick that I’m sure I never would have were it not for your “Year on Market”. Thank you!

  3. I also look forward to seeing your view of Frederick every day. I especially like the sunny brick contrasting with the shaded limbs


Leave a Reply

