April 24, 2015, West Church near Market

By: badkins55

Apr 24 2015

Tags: , ,

Category: Frederick, Maryland

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:100mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark III

All I could see were the long deep shadows as I walked through the Historic District with Lamb Chop and Kodak this evening.  So when I saw their shadows out ahead of me I just naturally raised the camera and shot a few frames.

I didn’t set this up, Lamb Chop was just hustling Kodak along to avoid another dog that was coming up behind me.  I don’t know if Kodak was turning to look at me or the interloper.

Leave a Reply

