February 28, 2016, Carroll Creek at South Carroll

By: badkins55

Feb 28 2016

Tags: , , , ,

Category: Frederick, Maryland

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/10
Focal Length:84mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/500 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark III

This morning Kodak and I found quite a few folks out getting an early start on what promises to be a stunning day.

I didn’t know it when I snapped this photo but the guy on the bicycle in the red coat is  an excellent photographer and my friend Jim.  He stopped as he got closer and asked me the same question that I have asked so many photographers before, “What are you seeing?”

Leave a Reply

