April 30, 2016, 12 North Market

By: badkins55

Apr 30 2016

Tags:

Category: Frederick, Maryland

5 Comments

Aperture:f/5
Focal Length:24mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/50 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark III

I was sitting in the gutter of the street between parked cars with a nice shot of these store fronts lined up.  I just needed something interesting to happen.

And then Rachel and Tyler ran through my scene and I pushed the little button three times.  I think they were running so as not to mess up my shot, but of course they made the whole thing work.

Their next stop was the Middletown High School prom.  I kinda’ envy them…

5 comments on “April 30, 2016, 12 North Market”

  1. Yeah . . .sigh

  2. “Sitting in the gutter…”? There HAS to be a story there!

    And I do not envy HS proms, nor anything from that part of my life.

  3. Its tyler from the photo here. About to ask a girl to be my date this year for my senior prom. Wanted to thank you for this cool memory last year and I hope this year goes as well as last year too! Awesome project you’re doing.


Leave a Reply

