March 23, 2017 301 North Market

By: badkins55

Mar 23 2017

Tags: , ,

Category: Frederick

2 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:67mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 5D Mark III

I had a perfectly good photo in the bag for today’s posting and then turned my head to the left as I was driving home and saw this scene.

I really like how each of these windows looks like its own separate painting.  And in a matter of 40 seconds I had my choice of this bicycle rider, a group of three joggers or a couple pushing a baby stroller to add a bit of humanity to my initial visualization.

I can retake that first photo some other day.

2 comments on “March 23, 2017 301 North Market”

  1. Another winner!

  2. Very Cool – looks like he is riding bike through an art gallery.


Leave a Reply

