June 2, 2010, 54 South

By: badkins55

Jun 02 2010

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

That’s Liz with her back to me.  She’s taking an engagement photo of Holly and Chris who are getting married on Sunday which is the sixth anniversary of their first date.  Congratulations, Holly and Chris.  And Liz, thanks for letting me shoot over your shoulder.

(If my wife had been with me we would still be there talking about Holly’s killer shoes.)

3 comments on “June 2, 2010, 54 South”

  1. Great shot! That’s my cousin Holly.

  2. Thanks for stopping to take our picture! I love having someone photograph us while I photograph the couple! What a great goal of a picture a day on Market Street! 🙂

    • After I took your photo of you taking a photo I didn’t even look for a back-up picture. I knew Holly and Chris were going to be the blog subject for June 2nd..


Leave a comment